For Parents & Students

The learning community of the CREC Ana Grace Academy of the Arts Elementary Magnet School encompasses the school, students, families, friends, contributing organizations and the greater community. Together, we create a collaborative, safe learning environment that nurtures artistic curiosity, encourages innovation, empowers creative thinkers and challenges students to explore the unknown.
Karissa Taylor ktaylor@crec.org Administrative Assistant
Lyndsay Esser lesser@crec.org Office Assistant
Tia Miller tmiller@crec.org Parent Liason
Karrie Rinaldi krinaldi@crec.org Asst. Principal
Patricia Phelan pphelan@crec.org Principal
Jerilyn Salvia-Santiago jsalvia@crec.org Psychologist
Emma Johnson ejohnson@crec.org Social Worker
Christopher Carlone ccarlone@crec.org 1st Grade
Tiela Peck tpeck@crec.org 1st Grade
Tara White twhite@crec.org 1st Grade
Rebecca Liebel rliebel@crec.org 2nd Grade
Amy Serra aserra@crec.org 2nd Grade
Allison Tran atran@crec.org 2nd Grade
Jamie Haberern jhaberern@crec.org 3rd Grade
Sarah Hayes shayes@crec.org 3rd Grade
Jennifer Riccio jriccio@crec.org 3rd Grade
Riose Higgins rhiggins@crec.org 4th Grade
Richard Dean rdean@crec.org 4th Grade
Jamie Haberern jhaberern@crec.org 4th Grade
Atkins Srah saatkins@crec.org 5th Grade
Chelsea Davis chdavis@crec.org 5th Grade
Malorie Wells mawells@crec.org 5th Grade
Gretchen Unfried gunfried@crec.org Academic Coach
Tara Harrison tharrison@crec.org Art
Mary  Krusch mkrusch@crec.org Band
Misty Wisniewski mwisniewski@crec.org Dance
Olga Agosto oagosto@crec.org Educational Services
Laura Swanson lswanson@crec.org Intervention Coordinator
Sue Files sfiles@crec.org Kindergarten
MaryEllen Fischer manderson@crec.org Kindergarten
McKenzie Kelly mkelly@crec.org Kindergarten
Heather Lawrence hlawrence@crec.org Kindergarten
Anne Alleva aalleva@crec.org Music
Daniel Amato damato@crec.org PE
Rebecca Bossak rbossak@crec.org PK 3
Don Knapp dknapp@crec.org PK 3
Patricia Hedges phedges@crec.org PK 4
Jamie Vincenti jvincenti@crec.org PK 4
Keelan Lefebvre klefebvre@crec.org Educational Services
Jessica Quintero jquintero@crec.org Educational Services
Ashley Ryan asryan@crec.org Educational Services
Rea Jaclyn jrea@crec.org Educational Services
Rebecca DiMattia rdimattia@crec.org Educational Services
Elizabeth Clemmons eclemmons@crec.org Strings
Jennifer Lucian jlucian@crec.org Strings
Kimberly West kwest@crec.org Theatre
Justin Bank jbank@crec.org Theme Coach
Chelsea Flores cflores@crec.org After-School Coordinator