For Parents & Students

The learning community of the CREC Ana Grace Academy of the Arts Elementary Magnet School encompasses the school, students, families, friends, contributing organizations and the greater community. Together, we create a collaborative, safe learning environment that nurtures artistic curiosity, encourages innovation, empowers creative thinkers and challenges students to explore the unknown.

Barbara

Cotoia

bcotoia@crec.org

Administrative Assistant

Lyndsay

Esser

lesser@crec.org

Office Assistant

Patricia

Delmonte

pdelmonte@crec.org

Parent Liason

Karrie

Rinaldi

krinaldi@crec.org

Asst. Principal

Patricia

Phelan

pphelan@crec.org

Principal

Jerilyn

Salvia-Santiago

jsalvia@crec.org

Psychologist

Allyson

Guarino

aguarino@crec.org

Social Worker

Christopher

Carlone

ccarlone@crec.org

1st Grade

Heather

Lawrence

hlawrence@crec.org

1st Grade

Rebecca

Liebel

rliebel@crec.org

1st Grade

Tara

White

twhite@crec.org

1st Grade

Amy

Serra

aserra@crec.org

2nd Grade

Allison

Tran

atran@crec.org

2nd Grade

Jamie

Haberern

jhaberern@crec.org

3rd Grade

Sarah

Hayes

shayes@crec.org

3rd Grade

Jennifer

Riccio

jriccio@crec.org

3rd Grade

Stephanie

Avery

savery@crec.org

4th Grade

Richard

Dean

rdean@crec.org

4th Grade

Moira

Honyotski

mhonyotski@crec.org

4th Grade

Kate

Lis

klis@crec.org

5th Grade

Davis

Margolis

cmargolis@crec.org

5th Grade

Malorie

Wells

mawells@crec.org

5th Grade

Gretchen

Unfried

gunfried@crec.org

Academic Coach

Tara

Harrison

tharrison@crec.org

Art

Theresa

Rice

trice@crec.org

Band

Misty

Wisniewski

mwisniewski@crec.org

Dance

Manuel

Zaldivar

mzaldivar@crec.org

Educational Services

Laura

Swanson

lswanson@crec.org

Intervention Coordinator

Sue

Files

sfiles@crec.org

Kindergarten

MaryEllen

Fischer

manderson@crec.org

Kindergarten

McKenzie

Kelly

mkelly@crec.org

Kindergarten

Tiela

Peck

tpeck@crec.org

Kindergarten

Anne

Alleva

aalleva@crec.org

Music

Daniel

Amato

damato@crec.org

PE

Rebecca

Bossak

rbossak@crec.org

PK 3

Don

Knapp

dknapp@crec.org

PK 3

Patricia

Hedges

phedges@crec.org

PK 4

Jamie

Vincenti

jvincenti@crec.org

PK 4

Keelan

Lefebvre

klefebvre@crec.org

Educational Services

Jessica

Quintero

jquintero@crec.org

Educational Services

Ashley

Ryan

asryan@crec.org

Educational Services

Megan

Zella

mzella@crec.org

Educational Services

Rebecca

DiMattia

rdimattia@crec.org

Educational Services

Beth

Owen-Mishou

bowenmishou@crec.org

Educational Services

Elizabeth

Clemmons

eclemmons@crec.org

Strings

Jennifer

Lucian

jlucian@crec.org

Strings

Kimberly

West

kwest@crec.org

Theatre

Justin

Bank

jbank@crec.org

Theme Coach

Amanda

Herzog

aherzog@crec.org

After-School Coordinator